Masonry Education & Training

Vocational Career & Technology Schools

Secondary Education

Post Secondary Education

(See bottom of this page.)

- SECONDARY EDUCATION -

Abington Heights High School

www.hs.ahsd.org

222 Noble Road
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Phone: 570-585-5636
Fax: 570-586-8188

Frank Summa
summaf@ahsd.org

Bedford County Technical Center

www.bedfordctc.org

195 Pennknoll Rd
Everett, PA 15537
Phone: 814-623-2760 Ext. 4158
Fax: 814-623-7234

Steve Sellers
ssellers@bedfordctc.org

Career Institute of Technology

www.citvt.com

5335 Kesslerville Road
Easton, PA 18040
Phone: 610-258-2857 Ext. 3145
Fax: 610-258-0805

Brian Iasiello
iasiello@citvt.com

Clearfield County Career & Tech Center

www.ccctc.edu

1620 River Road
Clearfield, PA 16830
Phone: 814-765-5308
Fax: 814-765-5474

Troy Danver
tdanver@ccctc.edu

Cumberland–Perry AVTS

www.cpavts.org

110 Old Willow Mill Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717-697-0354 Ext. 151
Fax: 717-697-0592

Scott Weber
sweber@cpavts.org

Eastern Westmoreland CTC

www.ewctc.net

4904 Route 982
Latrobe, PA 15650
Phone: 724-539-9788 Ext 321
Fax: 724-539-1907

William Wilson
bill.wilson@ewctc.net

Fayette County Career & Technical Institute

www.fayettecti.org

175 Georges Fairchance Road
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: 724-437-2721
Fax: 724-437-2576

Cody Kinkead
ckinkead@fayettecti.org

Greater Johnstown Career & Technology Center

www.gjctc.org

445 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
Phone: 814-266-6073 Ext. 116
Fax: 814-269-4394

Scott Thomas
scthomas@gjctc.org

Indiana County Technology Center

www.ictc.edu

441 Hamill Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: 724-349-6700 Ext. 115
Fax: 855-428-2338

Luke Miller
lmiller@ictc.edu

Lebanon County Career & Technology Center

www.lcctc.edu

833 Metro Drive
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: 717-273-8551 Ext. 2169
Fax: 717-273-0534

Josh Boettner
jboettner@lcctc.edu

Monroe Career & Technical Institute

www.monroecti.org

194 Laurel Lake Road
Bartonsville, PA 18321
Phone: 570-629-2001 Ext. 2234
Fax: 570-629-9698

Jesse Wummer
jwummer@monroecti.org

Reading-Muhlenberg CTC

www.rmctc.org

2615 Warren Road
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: 610-921-7303 Ext. 7411 or 7420
Fax: 610-921-7367

Lee Brumbach
lbrumbach@rmctc.org

Michael Torres Jr.
mtorres@rmctc.org

Sun Area Technical Institute

www.sun-tech.org

815 E Market Street
New Berlin, PA 17855
Phone: 570-966-1031
Fax: 570-966-9492

Ryan Swinehart
rswinehart@sun-tech.org

Western Area Career & Technology Center

www.wactc.net

688 Western Avenue
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-746-2890 Ext. 147
Fax: 724-746-6966

Brett Shriver
bshriver@wactc.net

York County School of Technology

www.ytech.org

2179 South Queen Street
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717.741.0820 Ext. 6010
Fax: 717.741.0694

Nick Sabold
nsabold@ytech.edu

Admiral Peary Vocational Technical School

www.admiralpeary.tec.pa.us

948 Ben Franklin Hwy
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-6490 Ext. 360

Ryan Teeter
rteeter@ap.tec.pa.us

Berks Career & Technology Center

www.berkscareer.com

3307 Friedensburg Road
Oley, PA 19547
Phone: 610-987-6201 Ext. 3542
Fax: 610-987-6106

Mike Kern
michael.kern@berkscareer.com

Matt Huck
mdhuck@berkscareer.com

Central Westmoreland CTC

www.cwctc.org

240 Arona Road
New Stanton, PA 15672
Phone: 724-925-3532 Ext. 1340
Fax: 724-925-1423

Douglas Walt
dwalt@cwctc.org

CTC of Lackawanna County

www.ctclc.edu

3201 Rockwell Avenue
Scranton, PA 18508
Phone: 570-346-8471 Ext. 121
Fax: 570-342-4251

Jason Sheridan
jsheridan@ctclc.edu

Dauphin County Technical School

www.dcts.org

6001 Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Phone: 717-652-3170 Ext. 160
Fax: 717-541-9639

Ryan Liddick
rjliddick@dcts.org

Jason Civitello
jcivitello@dcts.org

Erie County Technical School

www.ects.org

8500 Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509
Phone: 814-464-8643

Adam Trippi
ATrippi@ects.org

Fulton County Area Vo-Tech School

www.fcavts.org

145 East Cherry Street
McConnellsburg, PA 17233
Phone: 717-485-3195 Ext. 1105
Fax: 717-485-5450

Bill Pelton
bpelton@fcavts.org

Greene County Career & Technology Center

www.greenectc.org

60 Zimmerman Drive
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Phone: 724-627-3106
Fax: 724-852-2565

Larry Frank
frankl@greenectc.org

JEFF TECH Jefferson County – DuBois AVTS

www.jefftech.us

576 Vo Tech Road
Reynoldsville, PA 15851
Phone: 814-653-8265 Ext. 146
Fax: 814-653-8425

David Rishell
drrishell@jefftech.us

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute

www.lcti.org

4500 Education Park Drive
Schnecksville, PA 18078
Phone: 610-799-1419
Fax: 610-799-1808

Garrett Tweed
tweedg@lcti.org

Northern Tier Career Center

www.ntccschool.org

120 Career Center Lane
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-8111
Fax: 570-265-3002

Darren Howell
dhowell@ntccschool.org

Schuylkill Technology Center-North Campus

www.stcenters.org

101 Technology Drive
Frackville, PA 17931
Phone: 570-874-1034 Ext. 4837
Fax: 570-874-4028

Scott Allvord
allvs@stcenters.org

Upper Buck AVTS

www.ubtech.org

3115 Ridge Road
Perkasie, PA 18944
Phone: 215-795-2911 Ext. 259
Fax: 215-795-0530

Kevin Crawford
KCrawford@ubtech.org

Wilkes-Barre Area Career Technical Center

www.wbactc.org

350 Jumper Road
Plains Township, PA 18705-0699
Phone: 570-822-4131 Ext. 127
Fax: 570-823-4303

Anthony Ciliberto
aciliberto@wbactc.org

Beaver County Career & Technology Center

www.bcctc.org

145 Poplar Drive
Monaca, PA 15061
Phone: 724-728-5800

Arnold Shaner
ashaner@bcctc.org

Bethlehem AVTS

www.bethlehemavts.org

3300 Chester Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone: 610-866-8013 Ext. 602
Fax: 610-866-6124

Robert Kulick
kulickr@bavts.org

Clarion County Career Center

www.clarioncte.org

447 Career Road
Shippenville, PA 16254
Phone: 814-226-4391
Fax: 814-226-7350

Ben Black
bblack@clarioncte.org

Connellsville Area CTC

www.cactc.casdfalcons.org

720 Locust Street Ext
Connellsville, PA 15425
Phone: 724-626-0236
Fax: 724-626-8236

Jeff Puskar
jpuskar@casdfalcons.org

Delaware County Technical High School - Aston Campus

www.dciu.org

100 Crozerville Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: 610-459-3050 Ext. 3529
Fax: 610-459-4110

Joey Fick
jfick@dciu.org

Essex County Schools of Technology

www.essextech.org

498 W. Market Street
Newark, NJ 07107
Phone: 973-412-2266
Fax: 973-350-8196

Mark Iacampo
miacampo@essextech.org

Greater Altoona Career & Technology Center

www.gactc.edu

1500 Fourth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
Phone: 814-505-1211
Fax: 814-946-8315

Bill Doutt
bill.doutt@gactc.edu

Hazleton Area Career Center

www.hasdk12.org

1451 West 23rd Street
Hazle Township, PA 18202
Phone: 570-459-3172
Fax: 570-459-3181

Richard Stanek
stanekr@hasd.k12.org

Lawrence County Career & Technical Center

www.lcvt.tec.pa.us

750 Phelps Way
New Castle, PA 16101
Phone: 724-658-3583
Fax: 724-658-4753

TJ Kelly
tkelly@lcvt.tec.pa.us

Mon Valley Career & Technical Center

www.monvalleyctc.org

5 Guttman Avenue
Charleroi, PA 15022
Phone: 724-489-9581 Ext. 245
Fax: 724-489-0711

Todd Etling
tetling@monvalleyctc.org

Northern Westmoreland Career & Technology Center

www.northwmctc.org

705 Stevenson Boulevard
New Kensington, PA 15068
Phone: 724-335-9389 Ext. 219
Fax: 724-337-9010

Nick Lombardo
nlombardo@northwmctc.org

Somerset County Technology Center

www.sctc.net

281 Technology Drive
Somerset, PA 15501
Phone: 814-443-3651 Ext. 6147
Fax: 814-445-6716

Mark Lyons
mlyons@sctc.net

Warren County Career Center

www.wcsdpa.org

347 East Fifth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
Phone: 814-726-1260 Ext. 155
Fax: 814-726-2038

Gregory Waterman
watermang@wcsdpa.org

Williamsport Area High School

www.wasd.org

2990 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: 570.323.8411 Ext. 62181

Randy Williamson
rwillia@wasd.org

Technical Trade Colleges

- POST SECONDARY EDUCATION -

ThadStevens

Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology

750 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 717-299-7701
Fax: 717-299-7748

Chad Hummel
Phone: 717-299-7735
hummel@stevenscollege.edu

Michael Gardner
Phone: 717-391-3539
gardner@stevenscollege.edu

williamson

Williamson College Of The Trades

106 South New Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610.566.1776 Ext. 262
Fax: 610.566.6502

Pete Zwolak
pzwolak@williamson.edu

PCMA Logo

The Pennsylvania Concrete Masonry Association is a trade association dedicated to support, promote and expand the use of concrete masonry, segmental retaining wall and pavers as well as related products within Pennsylvania and the Mid-Atlantic region.

Address

813 Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 4
Lebanon, PA 17042

Phone

(717) 279-6346